Due to the current situation, delivery to UAE takes 1-5 days, GCC takes 3-10 days

Introducing Top K-Pop songs of March 2020

Hi K-SECRET Lovers : D  

Korean pop became a worldwide trend. Nowadays, not only Korean but people all around the world listen to and enjoy K-Pop! As you know, the K-Pop trend has been growing quickly and moving fast. No.1 song changes every week (or even every few hours) On the other hand, When it comes to K-pop listeners, this competitive industry provides them with diverse and interesting music.

Are you a big fan of K-Pop? If you say yes, don't miss out today posting. I introduce top & hot K-pop songs of March 2020.



BTS, also known as Bangtan Sonyeondan is a 7 member boy group consisting of Jin, Suga, J-Hope. RM, Jimin, V, Jungkook. ON is one of the songs in their newly released album "Map of the Soul: 7" which was ranked no.1 on the US Billboard 200! Even though it's released last month, it still maintains no.1 in the Korean music chart. 

If you want to buy BTS' newest album right now, click here


NCT 127 - 英雄; Kick It


NCT 127 is the Seoul-based sub-group of NCT made of Taeyong, Taeil, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Mark, Haechan, Johnny and Doyoung. NCT belongs to one of the SM entertainment artists. Their new song "Kick it" features charisma sound with powerful choreography. 


ZICO - Any song

ZICO is a Korean rapper and leader of Korean boy group named Block B. If you are TikTok user, you already know 'Any song' challenge that a lot of Korean celebrities as well as Zico danced with his song and posted their social media. His song got famous because of this fun and easy dance challenge.



 ITZY is a new rookie in the K-Pop world. ITZY, featuring Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna, is 4th girl group of JYP Entertainment and debuted on February 11th 2019. Their new song "WANNABE" gives people's confidence boost! I'm really looking forward to their coming music and performance as K-pop rookie.




IZ*ONE is a Korean & Japanese girl group formed by a competition program named Produce 48. IZ*ONE is made of Jang Won-young, Sakura Miyawaki, Jo Yu-ri, Choi Ye-na, An Yu-jin, Nako Yabuki, Kwon Eun-bi, Kang Hye-won, Hitomi Honda, Kim Chae-won, Kim Min-ju, and Lee Chae-yeon who are the top 12 members in Produce 48. 


Did you enjoy this posting? I'm listening to these five artists' music while writing it. Frankly, I think I get addicted to them lol. Why don't you listen to with me? : D 

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published